Medlemmer Hjortelauget

 

Medlemmer Hjortelauget 2020

Hjortelaug Kolding pr. 28-9-2020

  • Allan Kragelund Damgårdsparken 11 6070 Christiansfeld 74-562428 ullan@christiansfeld.tv Jagtlejer Dansbjerggård Højrup

  • Anders Schou Fløjbjergvej 52 Østerbygårdskov 6580 Vamdrup 40-404480 anders@elisalund.dk

  • Anette Hansen Svanemosevej 36 6000 Kolding 30-229107 anetteogniels@hotmail.com Lodsejer.

  • Anette Sejer Sørensen Bramdrupgårdsvej 3 6580 Vamdrup 30-708506 sejer@bramdrupgaard.dk Lodsejer Bramdrupgaard og Højrupgaard.

  • Bent Junker Hansen Ålryvej 18 6091 Bjert 21-452498 berujh@gmail.com

  • Bent Larsen Skartved Overgade 3 6091 Bjert 28-442172 bg@larsen.mail.dk

  • Bent Lyhne Hansen Koldingvej 169 6070 Christiansfeld 21-731554 bha@sondex.dk Jagtlejer i Anderup

  • Bjarne Skøtt Jessen Skovrupvej 12 Frørup 6070 Christiansfeld 20-768585 bjarne@jessenagro.dk Lodsejer

  • Bjarne Stark Jels Søndergade 45 6630 Rødding 20-766090 b.stark.jels@gmail.com Jagtlejer Svanemosevej 6

  • Børge Rønning Nielsen Hjarupvej 100 6000 Kolding 51-209041 roenning.nielsen@gmail.com Lodsejer Hjarupvej 100 6000 Kolding

  • Casper Morthorst Johansen Fløjbjergvej 22 Ødis 6580 Vamdrup 40-425543 johansen40.cj@gmail.com Lodsejer

  • Christian Busch Eliassensvej 100 6000 Kolding 26-166233 mail@ktsommerfuglen.dk Lodsejer Kildevæld

  • Christen Skøtt Krejselvej 30 6100 Haderslev 51-645060 krejsel@bbsyd.dk Jagtlejer Højrup Skovgård.

  • Christoffer Jensen Bjert Strandvej 1 6091 Bjert 51-280627 chr.e.jensen@gmail.com

  • Claus Simonsen Stenderupvej 146 6092 Sdr. Stenderup 28-181838 skovfogeden@outlook.dk

  • Ejner Junge Gl. Møllevej 3 Ødis Bramdrup 6580 Vamdrup 21-277205 ejner.junge@gmail.com Jagtlejer Hulkærgaard Ødis Bramdrup

  • Erland Møller Åstorpvej 44 6093 Sjølund 23-338577 erlandmoller68@gmail.com Jagtlejer Tagkærgaard Stepping

  • Finn Brink Hansen Engparken 15 6580 Vamdrup 22-926220 finn-brink@hotmail.com Jagtlejer Højrupskovgård Højrup

  • Flemming V. Frandsen Steppingvej 6 6580 Vamdrup 61-548975 flemvf@gmail.com Lodsejer

  • Gunnar Bennedsen Nyvang 21 6052 Viuf 23-317722 gunnar@bennedsen.one Repræsentant i jægerrådet.

  • Hans Kjeld Søbjergvej 11 6580 Vamdrup 61-775455 hanskjeldmink@gmail.com Lodsejer.

  • Hans Aksel Petersen Hardtsminde Ødis 6580 Vamdrup hardtsminde@gmail.com

  • Hans Jørgen Aarøe Frydenborgvej 16A 6092 Sdr. Stenderup 40-184858 aaroe06@gmail.com

  • Hans Lund Primulavej 22 6100 Haderslev 50-494876 ulha@bbsyd.dk

  • Henning Bodholdt Koldingvej 200 Taps 6070 Christiansfeld 40-961140 henning.u.bodholdt@gmail.com  Jagtlejer Frørup/Anderup

  • Henning Sørensen Gl. Ålbovej 4 6092 Sdr. Stenderup 31-681122 henningaalbo@he.com

  • Henrik Johansen 22-419531 henriknjohansen@gmail.com

  • Henrik Madsen Kastaniealle 1 6000 Kolding Taps Statsskov 40-331502 hm@henrik-madsen.dk

  • Henrik Petersen Sølvagervej 3 6560 Sommersted 22-569424 hp.skovly@gmail.com

  • Inge B. Thomsen Skovvang 3 6580 Vamdrup 20-142071 imt-pbt@post.tele.dk Jagtlejer hos Jens Leth Ødis Bramdrup

  • Jacob Busch Eliassensvej 100 6000 Kolding 26-166233 mail@ktsommerfuglen.dk Lodsejer Kildevæld

  • Jakob Christensen Timmermannsvej 8 Københoved 6630 Rødding 40-359208 bossechr@gmail.com Jagtlejer Fovsletgård Nord for Steppingvej

  • Jan Christiensen Møllevej 10D Fovslet 6580 Vamdrup 40-458378 fovslet@live.dk Jagtlejer Langbjerggård Fovslet.

  • Jan Daugaard Pedersen  Østerbyvej 10 6580 Vamdrup 20-313033 jdp@fdpc.dk Lodsejer Østerbyvej 10 6580 Vamdrup

  • Jan Gade Gl. Møllevej 44 Ødis Bramdrup 6580 Vamdrup 22-621233 jan.gade@hotmail.com

  • Jan Nielsen Lurendalsvej 5 Østergård Ødis Bramdrup 6580 Vamdrup 40-331346 jan@nielsen6580.dk Lodsejer

  • Jens Barsøe Stenderupvej 183 6092 Sdr. Stenderup 40-188045 j.barsoe@mail.dk

  • Jens Venø Kjellerup Hovvejen 31 6000 Kolding 24-229544 jvk@skovdyrkerne.dk Medlem af hovedbestyrelsen DJ

  • Jens L. Bramsen Agtrup Midtskovvej 70 6091 Bjert. jlb@novadan.dk tlf. 40-338930

    Jesper Sigersted Lurendalsvej 1A Ødis Bramdrup 6580 Vamdrup 42-335005 jksigersted@gmail.com Lodsejer.

  • Johnny Nielsen Agtrupmidtskovvej 32 6091 Bjert 40-276070 johnnyPeterNielsen@hotmail.com Lodsejer Nordhøjgård Højrup

  • Jeppe Nør Nielsen Terkeltoft 9 6070 Christiansfeld 29-840351 Jeppe.n.nielsen@icloud.com Lodsejer

  • Johannes Bogh Thorsvej 2 6091 Bjert 40-194184 jtbogh@gmail.com

  • Jørgen Clausen Dridekærvej 5 6580 Vamdrup 20-288347 kjclausen@hotmail.com

  • Jørgen Petersen Ågårdvej 6 Vester Nebel 6040 Egtved 51-482738 jorp@kolding.dk Jagtlejer Stenskær Stenskærvej 24.

  • Jørn Daugaard Pedersen Bastrupskovvej 15 6580 Vamdrup 40-561606 jd@daugaardbyg.dk Lodsejer

  • Jørgen Duus Simmersted Byvej 12 6500 Vojens 21-624612 jkduus1950@gmail.com Lodsejer

  • Jørn S. Berndsen 6630 Rødding 40-634944 j.berndsen@jels.dk Jagtlejer Per Skade Svanemosen

  • Jørn Olsen Tågerupvej 34 6580 Sommersted 26-704189 jo@jschou.dk

  • Karsten Henriksen Binderup Strandvej 77 6091 Bjert 28-866205 bsshenriksen@gmail.com

  • Kasper Linnet Engdraget 17 6091 Bjert 27581251 Kalinnet@gmail.com Jagtlejer Skov ved Taps.

  • Kathrine Due Fløjbøttevej 2 6560 Sommersted 61-141957 kathdue@hotmail.com Jagtlejer Tågerupvej 25 & Holm Farrisvej

  • Kim Laurits Holdt, Vonsild Stationsvej 21, Vonsild, 6000 Kolding, 28941572

  • Kim Thomsen Tågerupvej 3 6580 Sommersted 25-395792 kim-thomsen@live.dk

  • Knud Erik Jensen Hylkedalsvej 136 6640 Lunderskov 51-265860 gks.dk@post.tele.dk Lodsejer

  • Knud Sejer Sørensen Bramdrupgårdsvej 3 Ødis Bramdrup 6580 Vamdrup 21-626292 sejer@bramdrupgaard.dk Lodsejer Bramdrupgaard og Højrupgaard

  • Kurt Schmidt Trelle Ager 33 6580 Vamdrup 22-171920 ksteknik@mail.dk

  • Lars Kragelund Frederiksdalparken 50 6070 Christiansfeld 25-327666 mulkragelund@gmail.com

  • Lars Lund Gl. Møllevej 16 Ødis Bramdrup 6580 Vamdrup 50-523203 Larslunds@gmail.com

  • Martin Skov Jørgensen Hjerndrupvej 81 6070 Christiansfeld 51-763992 martinskov69@gmail.com Jagtlejer AC Farming Frørupvej 19

  • Martin Thomsen Søndervejen 33 6340 Kruså 31-774348 mt@jkallehave.dk Jagtlejer Svanemosevej 11

  • Michael Bonde Gl. Lunderskovvej 7 6640 Lunderskov 42701007 michael@ejendomsmaeglerbonde.dk Jagtlejer Nordlige del Sønderskoven

  • Michael Byg Tågerupvej 14 6070 Christiansfeld 22-213092 mbyg_87@hotmail.com Jagtlejer Frørup Skovvej 5-7   

  • Orla Didriksen 20-114989 annambaelum@gmail.com Jagtlejer Højrup Skovgård

  • Otto Geerthsen Smedefort 5 6070 Christiansfeld 28-932731 og.fortet@hotmail.com

  • Per Skeem Hjorth Farrisvej 9 Ødis Bramdrup 6580 Vamdrup 21-692868 perskeemhjorth@gmail.com

  • Peter Jensen Fløjbjergvej 31 6580 Vamdrup 20-427016 graenseminde@mail.dk Lodsejer

  • Poul B. Thomsen Skovvang 3 6580 Vamdrup 40-380239 imt-pbt@post.tele.dk Jagtlejer hos Jens Leth Ødis Bramdrup

  • Poul Friis Hjarup 6580 Vamdrup 75-594919 poul@enghoejgaard.com

  • Rene Hansen Højbjergevej 8 renekofoedhansen@gmail.com

  • Rene Hansson Fløjbjergvej 48 6580 Vamdrup 51-520047 aalykke48@gmail.com

  • Simon Clausen Hestehaven 29 6100 Haderslev 21-350799 simonclausen1@hotmail.com Jagtlejer Svanemosevej 11

  • Steen Bech Grønningen 2 6600 Vejen 25-572001 steb@gfforsikring.dk Jagtlejer Tapsøre

  • Steen Sørensen Hylkevænget 13 6000 Kolding 20-404851 steenogkirsten@stofanet.dk

  • Sten Thomsen Fløjbjergvej 30 6580 Vamdrup 40-216188 nordskovgaard@mail.dk Lodsejer

  • Svend Noe Thomassen Dalbygade 61 1 sal, 6000 Kolding 30-302463 svendnoe@hotmail.com

  • Søren Gade Gl. Møllevej Ødis Bramdrup 6580 Vamdrup 51-315203 soren@j-a-t.dk

  • Thomas Nørregaard Vamdrupvej 11 6580 Vamdrup 20-161670 infoqt-norregaard.dk

  • Thomas Refslund 21-751568 thomas.refslund@gmail.com

  • Thorkild Gade Steppingvej Ødis Bramdrup 6580 Vamdrup 27-800160 anholtlund@hotmail.com  Lodsejer

  • Uffe Lykke Vind Dalbyvej 13 6000 Kolding 27-145921 uffevind@gmail.com Jagtlejer Sønderholm Jagtkonsortium Vonsild

  • Viggo Rasser Hansen Fjeldbrovej 13 6093 Sjølund 29-270366 viggorhansen@gmail.com Jagtlejer Ravnbjerg Christiansfeld